Einloggen

Archiviert - Vorstand 2021/2022

Archiviert - Vorstand 2021/2022

Vorstand    
Präsident (P) Armin Fleck  
  praesident@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
1. Vizepräsident(VP) Günter Beil  
  vp@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
2. Vizepräsident(2.VP) Petra Wollbold-Meyer  
  2v@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Past-Präsident(PP) Uwe Müller  
  pp@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Sekretär(S) Philip Wohlfahrt  
  sekretaer@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Schatzmeister(SCH) Lothar Czeczatka   
  schatzmeister@lions-club-frankenberg.de  
Clubmaster(C) Petra Wollbold-Meyer  
  clubmaster@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Beauftragte    
Activity(ST) Wolfram Klawe  
Activity Berichte(GST) activity@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Jumelage Thorsten Sponholz  
  jumelage@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Klasse 2000(KL2000) Jörg Braun   
  klasse2000@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Presse(PR) Thorsten Sponholz  
  presse@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Internet(WM) Peter Åkesson  
  webmaster@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Adventskalender Rainer Walenzik   
  walenzik@gmx.de   
Teddy-Klinik Klaus Weise   

 

Mitgliedsbeautragter(MB)

klausweise1(at)web.de 

Markus Pfuhl

markus@pfuhl-net.de

 

Förderverein

 
Vorsitzender Jörg Braun  
  foerderverein@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Spendenkonto Sparkasse Waldeck-Frankenberg IBAN: DE93 5235 0005 0005 7745 59 BIC: HELADEF1KOR